I took my spanish oral exam yesterday, which went pretty well, and now I don't have any more spanish until next monday! Also, I really don't have any homework tis week, so I'm just about done, I just need to study a little for my finals. Although spanish is a cool language... I really don't enjoy learning it most of the time. I wish there was a way to learn it without memorizing everything...
I really want to play risk again... I already played two games this weekend... and that's a lot of time spent on world domination...
Tuesday, April 26, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment