The bribes got me out of bed at 8:30 this morning...
I went and took the "test" and it was a waste of my time... it really wasn't even a challenge...
so now I have nothing to do all day, because classes are cancelled, and I'm awake and it's not even 10 in the morning yet (normally my classes don't start till 10)
So, all I have to say is this:
I'd better win something... or this will probably turn out to be a wasted day
Wednesday, February 16, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment